William P Thomson

One Who Would a Writer Be.

I’ve been Q&A’d here and Stateside!

Hello Good People

‘PROMETHEUS ASCENDING’ Q&A

Well, I’m now – via my book – on Digital Media – via my publisher’s (AUSTIN MACAULEY) – in both the UK and the USA. If you go on to www.austinmacauley.com, then click on the ‘News’ segment, then on to the ‘Blog’ segment, you’ll find the results of the Q&A. I haven’t seen it yet. It seems the responses are beginning to roll in. Hey-ho.

Things are a little mixed at the moment. One minute I’m in ‘PROM’ mode, dealing with brain transplants, the next I’m in doggie land with ‘GEORGE’. I’m just waiting on having a weird dream when both interlink. Roll over Shelley, give Poe the news!!

Cheers,

PT

Single Post Navigation

Please comment here

