William P Thomson

One Who Would a Writer Be.

All kicked off ……

Hello Good People

Well, after a quiet spell, it all seemed to kick off yesterday (Wednesday, 3 May).

My publisher put an article I’d written about them on all digital social sites, including their own. I managed to get permission to email over a story in verse and prose (that I’d written years before) to the BBC. Whether they’ll use it or not is another matter. It’s about the Second Coming.

Also, the people who manage the council estates in my area seem to have agreed to putting a few of my short stories into their Newsletter.

All the above could become something or nothing at all. We shall see.

I would say let the good times roll, but they’ve got to reach me first!

Have a good day.

PT

icon-envelope-tick-round-orange-animated-no-repeat-v1.gif Virus-free. www.avast.com
Single Post Navigation

Please comment here

